REVIEW
The network event for agricultural technology
all pictures

New feature for Plus and Gold merchants

We have put the Google My Business ratings online for all Plus and Gold merchants to create more trust.

Landwirt.com wins the Criteo Performance Marketing Award

Category "Best Mobile / Cross Channel Campaign"

What merchants say about Landwirt.com

Landwirt.com cooperates with over 1,600 merchants throughout Europe.

“Landwirt.com is a very important partner for us. We are premium merchants and we benefit from the fact that our classified ads get automatically treated with higher priority. The only possibility for us to reach the very important Austrian and southern European market is through Landwirt.com.”

Christian WeberOswald agricultural technology

”The cooperation with Landwirt.com leads to many inquiries from potential buyers spread in all areas, especially from Austria and Slovenia. However, we are also receiving increasingly more requests from southern Germany.”

Wolfgang Ehlenz Servatius & Ehlenz Ltd.

“All inquiries we receive through Landwirt.com are high-quality. We could also improve our sales rates to Austria and southern Germany. Furthermore I really like the design and the possibilities of the website.“

Robert ThomaZürn GmbH & Co. KG, Schöntal

This post is also available in: German

Testen Sie Landwirt.com kostenlos!
Erschließen Sie neue Märkte und gewinnen Sie neue Kunden.

Jetzt Landwirt.com Gebrauchtmaschinenmarkt gratis testen

Der Landwirt.com-Geschäftsklima-Index

Benchmarking auch für Landtechnikhändler? Stimmung als wesentlicher Faktor in der Wirtschaft

LANDWIRT Special #Neuheiten und #Highlights 2020 – IHR crossmedialer MESSE-ERSATZ

#Neuheiten und #Highlights 2020 - IHR crossmedialer MESSE-ERSATZ

Das sagen Händler zu Landwirt.com

Landwirt.com arbeitet mit fast 2.000 Händlern europaweit zusammen.

„Landwirt.com ist für uns ein sehr wichtiger Partner. Wir sind Premium-Händler und profitieren dadurch von der automatisierten Vorreihung in Kategorie und Suche, sowie von den zusätzlichen im Paket enthaltenen Werbemöglichkeiten. Den für uns sehr wichtigen österreichischen Markt sowie den südosteuropäischen Raum erreichen wir ausschließlich über Landwirt.com.“

„Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Landwirt.com erhalten wir sehr viele Anfragen von potentiellen Käufern. Die Interessenten kommen aus vielen Ländern. Österreich und Slowenien liegen dabei ganz vorn, aber auch die Anfragen aus Süddeutschland sind mittlerweile stark gestiegen.

„Die Anfragen, die wir über Landwirt.com erhalten, sind qualitativ hochwertig. Wir verkaufen viel nach Österreich und Süddeutschland. Außerdem gefällt mir die Aufmachung und die Möglichkeiten der Website sehr gut.“

This post is also available in: Englisch Bosnisch Kroatisch Serbisch